Kontakt

Använd vårt formulär för att komma i kontakt med oss.

HSO-Linköping
stra vägen 32
582 28  Linköping

 

Öppettider
Måndag - torsdag 0900-1300

Kontakt

Telefon 013 - 12 29 88
Telefon 013 - 12 30 88
Telefax 013 - 10 17 91
e-post: info@hso-linkoping.se

 

Plusgiro:  68 64 42-5
Org.nr: 82 20 01- 0360

Styrelse

ORDFÖRANDE

Börje Pettersson
Baldersberg Kullen
590 98 Edsbruk

Mobil: 070-258 61 00
E-post:
borje.pettersson@home.se

LEDAMOT

Krister Jensen
Tranbärsstigen 5
590 19 Mantorp

Telefon: 0142-211 40
Mobil: 070-821 00 23
E-post: krister@lokalpost.se


LEDAMOT

Susanne Lundin
Aftongatan 12
589 53 Linköping

Telefon: 070-370 30 27
E-post:
susanne.e.lundin@gmail.com

ERSÄTTARE

Håkan Karlsson
Huldrevägen 4
590 74 Ljungsbro

Telefon: 013-21 90 85
Mobil: 070-595 21 70
E-post: karlssonhakan@spray.se

ERSÄTTARE

Roland Malm
Tuvgatan 12
589 57 Linköping

Telefon: 070-636 91 72
E-post: roland@hso-linkoping.se
 

VICE ORDFÖRANDE

Göran Andersson
Böby Björkås
585 98 Linköping

Telefon: 013-503 92
Mobil: 070-847 95 67
E-post: goran013@icloud.com

LEDAMOT

Katarina Svensson
Skogslyckegatan 72
587 27 Linköping

Telefon: 013-14 04 59
Mobil: 070-371 08 43
E-post: mosshultmamma@gmail.com

LEDAMOT

Inga Florhed
Skogslyckegatan 3 A
587 26 Linköping



Telefon: 013-15 76 97
Mobil: 070-313 91 62

LEDAMOT

Bror Lindgren
Munkhagsgatan 128 H
587 25 Linköping

Telefon: 013-31 29 07
 

Personal

Lisa
Kamberg


Telefon:
013-12 29 88

E-post: lisa@hso-linkoping.se

Marianne Bondeson


Telefon: 
013-12 29 88 

E-post: 
marianne@hso-linkoping.se

Caroline Beinerfelt

HSO Kontakten
Telefon:
013-12 30 88

E-post:
caroline@hso-linkoping.se

Efat
Saiady


Kommunikatör
Telefon:
013-12 29 88

E-post: 
efat@hso-linkoping.se